Happy (Nerdy) Valentines

So I know a lot of people consider Valentines to be a holiday all about romance, but where I come from, it’s just a good day to hang out with the besties and family and anyone else awesome. But because I’m so good at the epic fail, it’s also the day my blog launch contest ends.

Um. Yeah. Planned that one well.

So! Today! Last day to enter the contest! I’m off to hang with one of the aforementioned people of awesome, so check out the contest, and enjoy your Valentines Day!

 

Truly and always,
-Mandy

 

 

Leave a Reply

