Weekly Pinspiration! #1

 

 

Hello world. How have you all been? It’s been nasty and rainy here, and I’ve had a dog of a time getting my internet to play nicely. But on the flip side I have been doing a LOT of writing (yay!) both in SHUTTERBUG, and another novel that has been percolating for ages. Which, naughty, I know. In this case alternating between stories seems to spur me on even further, so for now I’m going with it.

And of course if I’m writing, you know what that means. Pinterest. Big time.

Here’s just a few of my favorite pins from the last week or so. If you have a Pinterest, feel free to link back into it in the comments! I love finding other writers with cool story boards, inspiration boards, etc. You can always follow me too, of course, for more similar perusing 🙂 I’m ThisCreativeA and I do a ton of storyboarding on there!

Without further ado. The pictures. *Le happy sigh*

 

Leave a Reply

